Dublin name side for Kildare Clash

Name Side for Kildare Clash


their comfortable victory against Longford in their last game,
in the main the Dublin selectors have returned to the team that
drew against Laois in the round robin series. In total, the team
shows two changes from this line up, in the full forward line,
Karen Hopkins returns from injury at the expense of Catherine
Roche. On the half forward, Mary Nevin who is returning from an
Ankle Ligament injury is kept in reserve with Niamh Hurley starting
at 12. Lyndsay Davey who will represent Dublin in the U/16 final
against Cork on Saturday also starts on the ben

v Kildare 17th July St. Peregrines GAA Club 12pm
1. Cliodhna O’Connor Naomh Mearnog 2. Louise Keegan St Brigids
3. Avril Cluxton Parnells 4. Sorcha Farrelly Ballyboden St. Endas
5. Louise Kidd St Peregrines 6. Martina Farrell Ballyboden St.
Endas 7. Gemma Fay Ballyboden St. Endas 8. Niamh McEvoy – captain
– Parnells 9. Denise Masterson Ballymun Kickams 10. Bernie Finlay
Na Fianna 11. Angie McNally Ballinteer St Johns 12. Niamh Hurley
Fingallians 13. Karen Hopkins Ballyboden St Endas 14. Sinead Ahern
St Sylvesters 15. Louise Kelly Ballyboden St Endas
Subs: 16. Emma Redmond Round Towers 17. Joanne O’ Sullivan Ballyboden
St Endas 18. Rachel Barrett Na Fianna 19. Lyndsay Davey Skerries
Harps 20. Mary Nevin Na Fianna 21. Maria Kavanagh Round Towers
22. Catherine Roche Round Towers 23. Noelle Comyn Ballyboden St
Endas 24. Amy McGuinness Fingallians 25. Siobhan Roy Skerries
Harps 26. Fiona Corcoran Ballyboden St Endas

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs