FIXTURES: Senior champions to be crowned in Connacht and Leinster; Mourneabbey aim for Munster progress

THERE’S another massive weekend of club action in store, with key games down for decision in Connacht, Leinster and Munster.

Connacht and Leinster are preparing for their Senior Final, as Kilkerrin-Clonberne (Galway) and Foxrock-Cabinteely (Dublin) aim to successfully defend their crowns.

Kilkerrin-Clonberne, champions in 2018 and 2019, are bidding for a third successive title, while Fox-Cab are in search of seven-in-a-row.

In Munster, meanwhile, seven-in-a-row chasers Mourneabbey from Cork, who are the reigning All-Ireland champions, are up against old rivals Ballymacarbry from Waterford, with Tipperary outfit Aherlow awaiting the winners in the Final.


Grade Province County Date Round Venue & time Teams
Junior Leinster 4th December 2021 Semi Final Pairc Acragar, Mountmellick GAA Grounds @ 1pm Ballyfin (Laois) v Colmcilles, Longford
Junior Leinster 4th December 2021 Semi Final Kilanerin GAA Grounds (Y25 T861) @1.30pm Kilanerin (Wexford) v St Judes, Dublin
Intermediate Leinster 4th December 2021 Semi Final Longford Slashers, Michael Fay park @1.30pm Longford Slashers (Longford) v Shelmalier (Wexford)
Intermediate Leinster 4th December 2021 Semi Final Bloomfield, Malahide (Pitch 1) @ 1.30pm St. Sylvesters (Dublin) v The Downs (Westmeath)
Senior Leinster 5th December Final Kinnegad, Westmeath @ 1.30pm Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin) v Dunboyne (Meath)
Senior Connacht 5th December 2021 Final Swinford Amenity Park Swinford, Mayo @1pm Glencar Manorhamilton, Leitrim  v Kilkerrin Clonberne, Galway
Intermediate Connacht 4th December 2021 Semi Final Josie Munnelly Park An Sportlann Castlebar, Mayo @1pm Castlebar Mitchels, Mayo v St. Dominics,, Roscommon                                                              Standby pitch: tbc
Senior Munster 5th December 2021 Semi Final Clyda Rovers GAA, Mourneabbey @1pm Mourneabbey, Cork  V Ballymacarbry, Waterford

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs