Here are the Armagh, Mayo, Laois and Limerick teams for the All-Ireland U16 B semi-finals

THIS evening, the final pairing for the 2018 All-Ireland U16 B championship will be decided.

Armagh take on Mayo in Mullahoran (7.30pm), while it’s Laois against Limerick in Cahir, with a 7.30pm start also.

Mayo were All-Ireland B champions in 2010, while Laois last won this competition back in 2014.

Limerick won the Under 16 B Shield in 2011 while victory for Armagh against Mayo would send the county through to a very first All-Ireland U16 B final.

Armagh team: 

1 Chloe Kelly Mullabrack
2 Aoife Boyle Pearse ogs
3 Lilly towe Clann Eireann
4 Maeve waters Carrickcruppen
5 Angela loughran Clan na Gael
6 Aoife Reid Clan na Gael
7 Ciara Garvey Carrickcruppen
8 Emily druse Armagh harps
9 Clia craney Tie na nog
10 Sarah o hare Killeavy
11 Caoimhe Donnelly Armagh harps
12 Edel Haigney Granemore
13 Casey mullan Armagh harps
14 Corina doyle Granemore
15 Blathnaid hendron Ballyhegan

Mayo team: 

1 Abbiegayle Ronyane Davitts
2 Saoirse Lally Westport
3 Aine Moffatt Kilmovee Shamrocks
4 Sherin El Massey Westport
5 Ciara Needham Louisburgh
6 Aoife Geraghty Westport
7 Anna Lyons St.Mary’s
8 Erin Murray Ballyhaunis
9 Jennifer Cawley Burrishoole
10 Aoife Kennedy Westport
11 Louise Dowling Carnacon
12 Leah Johnston Ballyhaunis
13 Tara Needham Louisburgh
14 Ava Lambert Westport
15 Finola Collins Kilmoremoy

Laois team: 

1  Nadine Dempsey  St Paul’s
2  Aoibhe O Brien  Portlaoise
3  Sinead Farrelly  St Joesphs
4  Georgina Donovan Graiguecullan
5  Leah Kelly  Ballyroan
6  Rebecca Reddin  Portlaoise
7  Juila Cahill  Portlaoise
8  Aishling Fitzpatrick  The Heath
9  Jenny Murphy Timahoe
10  Emily Lacey  St Joesphs
11  Della Doherty  St Conlets
12  Orla Hennessy  Timahoe
13  Grace Salmon  The Heath
14  Grainne Lalor  Sarsfield
15  Lisa Keane  The Heath

Limerick team: 

1 Emma Ryan St. Ailbes
2 Roisin Mann Old Mill
3 Muirne Lane Fr. Caseys
4 Olivia Kerins Mungret St. Pauls
5 Chloe Brosnahan Fr. Caseys
6 Ailbhe Larkin Mungret St. Pauls
7 Hazel Fitzgerald Fr. Caseys
8 Emma Donovan Old Mill
9 Aoife Morrissey Mungret St. Pauls
10 Sarah O’Brien Fr. Caseys
11 Aoife Rowsome St. Ailbes
12 Annie Giltenane Mungret St. Pauls
13 Sarah Jane Cooke Knockainey
14 Orla Coughlan Feohanagh-Castlemahon
15 Phena Herbert Knockainey

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs