Here are the clubs who will feature at Croke Park on TG4 All-Ireland Final Sunday

THE Ladies Gaelic Football Association is pleased to announce the list of clubs who will feature at Croke Park on TG4 All-Ireland Finals Sunday, September 15th.

This year, a select group of clubs was selected from the huge amount of entries to play in the half-time exhibition games on Finals day.

The competition was open to Under 10 and Gaelic4Mothers&Others clubs, and we had an overwhelming response to this social-media driven competition.

Mullahoran (Cavan), Castletown (Wexford), Buncrana (Donegal), Dunnamaggin (Kilkenny), Sean McDermotts (Monaghan) and Cooley Kickhams (Louth) are the six lucky Under 10 clubs that will play at half-time in one of the three TG4 All-Ireland Finals.

The huge tradition of having our Gaelic4Mothers&Others clubs represented at half-time in the TG4 All-Ireland Finals also continues as we look forward to welcoming Galbally (Tyrone), Aghada (Cork), Murroe-Boher (Limerick), Silverbridge (Armagh), Ballymore (Westmeath) and Feohanagh-Castlemahon (Limerick) to take part in the exhibition games.

All 12 clubs can now begin making their plans for September 15th as they will be part of the action on TG4 All-Ireland Finals Day.

The six TG4 All-Ireland Finalists have been confirmed, with Fermanagh, Louth, Meath, Tipperary, Dublin and Galway all looking forward to the big day.

The action gets underway at 11.45am, when Fermanagh play Louth in the Junior decider, followed by the Intermediate Final clash between Meath and Tipperary at 1.45pm.

At 4pm, holders Dublin will aim for a third successive TG4 All-Ireland Senior title, when they take on Connacht Champions Galway.

Tickets are available by visiting, at all usual GAA outlets, or by contacting the LGFA office at 01-8363156, email

2019 TG4 All Ireland Finals Half Time Exhibition Games

Under 10

  • Mullahoran (Cavan)
  • Castletown (Wexford)
  • Buncrana (Donegal)
  • Dunnamaggin (Kilkenny)
  • Sean McDermotts (Monaghan)
  • Cooley Kickhams (Louth)


  • Galbally (Tyrone)
  • Aghada (Cork)
  • Murroe Boher (Limerick)
  • Silverbridge (Armagh)
  • Ballymore (Westmeath)
  • Feohanagh-Castlemahon (Limerick)

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs