Here are the Cork and Dublin teams for the 2018 TG4 All-Ireland Senior Final

CHAMPIONS Dublin and challengers Cork have both announced unchanged starting teams for Sunday’s TG4 All-Ireland Ladies Senior Football Final at Croke Park (4pm).

Dublin have opted for the same again following their semi-final victory over Galway, with Cork also plumping for the same 15 that lined out from the start against Donegal.

Dublin boss Mick Bohan has named 14 of the team that began last year’s final against Mayo in front of a record 46,286 attendance at Croke Park – Siobhán McGrath for Rachel Ruddy, who went travelling this year, the only change to that team.

Cork, meanwhile, begin with just seven of the team that started their 2016 final victory over Dublin, namely goalkeeper Martina O’Brien, Róisín Phelan, Shauna Kelly, Áine O’Sullivan, Ciara O’Sullivan, Doireann O’Sullivan and Orla Finn.

Cork team and panel: 

1 Martina O’Brien Clonakilty
2 Eimear Meaney Mourneabbey
3 Róisín Phelan Aghada
4 Melissa Duggan Dohenys
5 Maire O’Callaghan Mourneabbey
6 Shauna Kelly Araglen Desmonds Buí
7 Emma Spillane Bantry Blues
8 Ashling Hutchings Fermoy
9 Hannah Looney Aghada
10 Ciara O’Sullivan Mourneabbey
11 Libby Coppinger St. Colum’s
12 Eimear Scally Eire Óg
13 Áine O’Sullivan Beara
14 Doireann O’Sullivan Mourneabbey
15 Orla Finn Kinsale
16 Caoimhe Moore Kanturk
17 Orlagh Farmer Midleton
18 Aisling Barrett Donoughmore
19 Chloe Collins Dromtarriffe
20 Aisling Kelleher St. Valentines
21 Marie Ambrose St. Valentines
22 Saoirse Noonan Nemo Rangers
23 Saoirse Moore Fermoy
24 Nicole Quinn Bandon
25 Meabh Cahalane Eire Óg
26 Daire Kiely Valley Rovers
27 Eimear Kiely Valley Rovers
28 Sadhbh O’Leary Kinsale
29 Ciara Hughes St. Valentines
30 Jenny Brew Dinan Donoughmore

Dublin team and panel: 

1 Ciara Trant St. Brigids
2 Martha Byrne Cuala
3 Sinéad Finnegan Fingallians
4 Leah Caffrey Na Fianna
5 Sinéad Goldrick Foxrock Cabinteely
6 Siobhán McGrath Thomas Davis
7 Niamh Collins Foxrock Cabinteely
8 Lauren Magee Kilmacud Crokes
9 Olwen Carey Thomas Davis
10 Carla Rowe Clann Mhuire
11 Noelle Healy St. Brigids
12 Lyndsey Davey Skerries Harps
13 Sinead Aherne St. Sylvesters
14 Niamh McEvoy St. Sylvesters
15 Nicole Owens St. Sylvesters
16 Muireann Ní Scanaill Fingallians
17 Deirdre Murphy St. Brigids
18 Laura McGinley Naomh Barrog
19 Kate Fitzgibbon Clontarf
20 Aoife Kane Kilmacud Crokes
21 Lucy Collins Na Fianna
22 Jennifer Dunne Cuala
23 Hannah O’Neill Foxrock Cabinteely
24 Siobhán Killeen Clontarf
25 Katie Murray Clontarf
26 Oonagh Whyte Clann Mhuire
27 Amy Connolly Foxrock Cabinteely
28 Siobhán Woods Raheny
29 Tarah O’Sullivan Foxrock Cabinteely
30 Eabha Rutledge Kilmacud Crokes

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs