Here are the Donegal, Galway, Kerry and Kildare teams for the All-Ireland U16 A semi-finals

THIS evening, the final pairing for the 2018 All-Ireland U16 A final will be decided.

At Sean Treacy Park in Tipperary Town, Leinster champions Kildare, fresh from their provincial final victory over Dublin, take on Kerry (7.30pm).

At Connolly Park in Collooney, Sligo, it’s the meeting of Donegal and Galway, a game that also has a 7.30pm start.

Galway are the current All-Ireland champions, having defeated Cork in last year’s decider.

Donegal team: 

1 Bronagh Gallagher Naomh Conaill
2 Blathnait Gallagher Glenswilly
3 Ellie Barron St Mary’s Convoy
4 Aishling McLaughlin Naomh Padraig Muff
5 Leah Gallen Mac Cumhaills
6 Eimear Alcorn Termon
7 Roisin Rodgers Naomh Muire Íoctar na Rossan
8 Caoimhe Keon Aodh Ruadh
9 Megan Ryan Milford
10 Niamh Harkin St Eunan’s
11 Niamh McDonald Moville
12 Laoise Ryan St Eunan’s
13 Niamh Walsh St Eunan’s
14 Megan Havlin Naomh Padraig Muff
15 Katie Long Glenfin

Galway team: 

1 Ava Murray Claregalway
2 Louise Coen Corofin
3 Megan Walsh Grainne Mhaols
4 Samantha Fahy Kilkerrin/Clonberne
5 Shauna Brennan Claregalway
6 Emma Madden Salthill Knocknacarra
7 Chellene Trill Claregalway
8 Therese Kinnevey Killannin
9 Hannah Noone Kilkerrin/Clonberne
10 Niamh McPeake Naomh Mhuire
11 Laura Kelly Salthill Knocknacarra
12 Ellen Power Maigh Culinn
13 Eva Noone Kilkerrin/Clonberne
14 Aoife O’Rourke Tuam Cortoon
15 Kate Slevin Claregalway

Kerry team: 

1 Ciara Butler Castlegregory
2 Maud Kelly Fossa
3 Rachel O’Connor Corcha Dhuibhne
4 Ava Doherty Glenflesk
5 Gemma Kearney Castleisland Desmonds
6 Rachel Dwyer Southern Gaels
7 Aoife Dillane Austin Stacks
8 Mary O’Connell Na Gaeil
9 Aisling O’Connell Ballymacelligott
10 Rachel Kilgallen John Mitchels
11 Danielle O’Leary Rathmore
12 Ella Teahan Miltown Listry
13 Clodagh Evans Miltown Listry
14 Siofra O’Shea Southern Gaels
15 Mary Collins Rathmore

Kildare team: 

1 Eleanor Traynor Kilcullen
2 Lisa Shaw Naas
3 Ellie Fitzpatrick Clane
4 Deirdre Doyle Naas
5 Ciara Price Sarsfields
6 Laoise Lenehan Kill
7 Kelly Riordan Naas
8 Sarah Rose Merrick Maynooth
9 Katie O’Loughlin Rathangan
10 Sally Kielty Raheens
11 Aoife Rattigan Cappagh
12 Ruth Birchall Kilcullen
13 Orlaith Sullivan Carbury
14 Jodie Flanagan Cappagh
15 Haley McCormack Sallins


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs