Here are the Fermanagh and Wicklow teams for the 2020 TG4 All-Ireland Junior Championship Final

FERMANAGH and Wicklow face off at Parnell Park on Saturday for the 2020 TG4 All-Ireland Junior Championship crown (4pm – Live on TG4).

Fermanagh, runners-up last year, have named captain Courteney Murphy in their starting line-up, with Sarah Jane Jones dropping to the bench in the only change in personnel from the side that defeated Limerick in the semi-finals.

Murphy has been nursing a hand injury sustained against Wicklow, when the counties met in the group stages.

Wicklow, who notched 7-11 in their semi-final victory over Antrim, have named an unchanged starting line-up, as they aim for a swift return to the Intermediate ranks, following last year’s relegation.


1 Shauna Murphy Enniskillen Gaels
2 Shannan McQuade Tempo Maguires
3 Erin Murphy Kinawley Brian Borus
4 Molly McGloin Newtownbutler First Fermanaghs
5 Molly Flynn Tempo Maguires
6 Courteney Murphy (Capt) Kinawley Brian Borus
7 Sarah McCarville Aghadrumsee St. Macartans
8 Róisín O’Reilly Kinawley Brian Borus
9 Aoife Flanagan Aghadrumsee St. Macartans
10 Sarah McCausland St. Patricks Carrickcruppen, Armagh
11 Róisín McDonald Newtownbutler First Fermanaghs
12 Aisling Maguire Devenish St. Marys
13 Joanne Doonan Kinawley Brian Borus
14 Eimear Smyth Derrygonnelly Harps
15 Aisling O’Brien Devenish St. Marys
16 Donna Owens Kinawley Brian Borus
17 Sarah Jane Jones Derrygonnelly Harps
18 Cadhla Bogue Tempo Maguires
19 Sarah Britton Ederney St. Josephs
20 Laura Grew Aghadrumsee St. Macartans
21 Caiti Boyle Brookeborough Heber Mac Mahons
22 Brenda Bannon Derrygonnelly Harps
23 Shanna Cassidy Belenaleck Art McMurroughs
24 Elaine Maguire Belcoo O’Rahilly’s
25 Donna Feeley Belcoo O’Rahilly’s
26 Orlagh Leonard St. Patrick’s Donagh
27 Aoife McCabe Aghadrumsee St. Macartans
28 Erica Douglas Aghadrumsee St. Macartans
29 Ursula Fee Tempo Maguires
30 Róisín Gleeson St. Patrick’s Donagh


1 Linda Dempsey Arklow Gers Ballymoney
2 Emily Mulhall Tinahely
3 Sarah Jane Winders Baltinglass
4 Lucy Dunne St Patrick’s
5 Alanna Conroy Bray Emmett’s
6 Sarah Hogan Tinahely
7 Jessie Nolan Byrne Tinahely
8 Aoife Gorman Tinahely
9 Jackie Kinch Tinahely
10 Laurie Ahern Foxrock Cabinteely
11 Laura Hogan (Capt) Tinahely
12 Sarah Miley Clara
13 Clodagh Fox St Patrick’s
14 Meadhbh Deeney Thomas Davis
15 Marie Kealy Baltinglass
16 Emer Miley Valleymount
17 Niamh McGettigan St Patrick’s
18 Sinéad McGettigan St Patrick’s
19 Helena Dowling Baltinglass
20 Tara Costello Clan na Gael
21 Paula Faulkner Baltinglass
22 Jackie Byrne Baltinglass
23 Evelyn Deans Baltinglass
24 Amy Burke Valleymount
25 Shannagh Goetelen Tinahely
26 Ríoghna McGettigan St Patrick’s
27 Sarah Byrne Tinahely

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs