Here are the Kildare, Waterford, Antrim and Roscommon teams for the All-Ireland minor B semi-finals

Saturday June 30:

All-Ireland Minor B semi-finals

Kildare v Waterford; MacDonagh Park, Nenagh, 1.30pm.

The Kildare-Waterford All-Ireland minor B semi-final is the curtain-raiser at MacDonagh Park in Nenagh on Saturday.

For both of these counties, it’s the chance to reach a very first All-Ireland minor B decider, although Waterford did contest a number of A finals in the 1990s, and in 2001.

These counties met in the All-Ireland U16 B final last year, when the Déise came out on top.

Antrim v Roscommon; Monaghan Harps, 2pm.

Roscommon, the runners-up last year, are aiming to go one step further and get their hands on the All-Ireland minor B title.

The Rossies won this competition in 2009, and also contested an A decider back in 1991.

Standing in their way are Antrim, who have never contested an All-Ireland minor decider.

Kildare team: 

1 Ciara Farrell (GK) St Laurences
2 Ciara Regan Moorefield
3 Lara Gilbert Kildangan
4 Emily Birch Leixlip
5 Hazel McLoughlin Eadestown
6 Lauren Murtagh Milltown
7 Ali Cullen Maynooth
8 Molly Aspel Kilcullen
9 Lara Curran Milltown
10 Claire Nugent Sallins
11 Neasa Dooley (Capt) Castledermot
12 Aislinn Dooley Suncroft
13 Molly Dagg Leixlip
14 Nanci Murphy Kilcullen
15 Leah Hayes Round Towers

Waterford team:

  1. Rosie Landers Ballyduff Upper.

2 Cora Murray Comeragh Rangers.

3 Roisin Dunphy Stradbally.

4 Kirsty Green Abbeyside.

5 Abby Dalton Ballymac.

6 Mary Kate Curran Na Deise.

7 Brigita Valuntaite Ballymac.

8 Kelly Anne Hogan Ballymac.

9 Keeley Corbett Barry Comeragh Rangers.

10 Ainne o Neill Brickeys Kilrosanty.

11 Sarah Lacey Dungarvan.

12 Clodagh Carrol Gaultir.

13 Abby Dunphy Tramore.

14 Aoife Fitzgerald Gaultir.

15 Kate Cliffe Clashmore.

Antrim team: 

1 Ciara Larkin Lamh Dhearg
2 Niamh Webb Lamh Dhearg
3 Ciara Madden St Ergnats
4 Eimear Matthews St Brigids
5 Emma Louise McAreavey St Ergnats
6 Maeve Blaney © St Brigids
7 Grace Shannon Rossa
8 Ciara Brown St Pauls
9 Lara Dahunsi St Pauls
10 Caitlin Taggart St James’
11 Nicole Jones St James’
12 Orla Corr St Johns
13 Orlaith Prenter St Ergnats
14 Aoife Taggart St James’
15 Cliodhna Kane St Endas

Roscommon team: 

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs