Here are the teams for the weekend's TG4 Leinster Intermediate Quarter-Finals

THERE are semi-final slots up for grabs in the TG4 Leinster Intermediate Championship this weekend.

Kildare and Longford meet on Saturday at St Conleth’s Park in Newbridge (3pm), with the winners to play Wexford in the last four.

On Sunday, there are two more quarter-finals down for decision, with Meath hosting Laois at Páirc Tailteann in Navan (2pm) before Wicklow entertain Offaly in Aughrim (4.30pm).

All three of the weekend’s games are fixed for county grounds and we would urge supporters to turn out in force!

Here are the weekend fixtures, with the team sheets from the various counties listed below:

Saturday, June 1st 

TG4 Leinster Intermediate Championship (Quarter-Final)

Kildare v Longford

St Conleth’s Park, Newbridge (3pm)

Sunday, June 2nd 

TG4 Leinster Intermediate Championship (Quarter-Finals)

Meath v Laois

Páirc Tailteann, Navan (2pm)

Wicklow v Offaly

Aughrim GAA Grounds (4.30pm)

Kildare team: 

1 Cliodhna Malone Milltown
2 Rachel Cribbin Balyna
3 Siobhan O’Sullivan Eadestown
4 Shauna Kendrick Sarsfields
5 Claire Sullivan Carbury
6 Lara Gilbert Kildangan Nurney
7 Trina Duggan Suncroft
8 Sarah Munnelly Confey
9 Grace Clifford Eadestown
10 Lara Curran Milltown
11 Ciara Wheeler St.Laurences
12 Aoife Rattigan Cappagh
13 Ellen Dowling Suncroft
14 Neasa Dooley Castledermot
15 Mikaela McKenna Na Fianna

Longford team: 

1 Emer Esler Carrickedmond
2 Rachel Farrell Carrickedmond
3 Leanne Keegan Mostrim
4 Laura Gallagher Killoe
5 Mairead Moore Clonguish
6 Eimear O’Brien Longford Slashers
7 Niamh Darcy Clonguish
8 Jacinta Brady Killoe
9 Mairead Reynolds Dromard
10 Emer Heaney Ballymore
11 Michelle Farrell Colmcille
12 Kara Shannon Longford Slashers
13 Anna McDonnell Killoe
14 Aishling Greene Clonguish
15 Aoife Darcy Clonguish

Laois team: 

1 Fiona Kelly Park Ratheniska
2 Mary Cotter St. Conleths
3 Clodagh Dunne Ballyroan
4 Maureen Young Timahoe
5 Anna Healy Park Ratheniska
6 Ellen Healy Portlaoise
7 Aine Halberlin St. Conleths
8 Laura Nerney Foxrock Cabinteely
9 Jane Moore St. Brigids
10 Erone Fitzpatrick Park Ratheniska
11 Caoimhe Simms St. Brigids
12 Sinead Cullen St. Conleths
13 Mo Nerney Timahoe
14 Aisling Kehoe Portlaoise
15 Emma Lawlor St. Pauls

Meath team: 

1  Monica McGuirk  Duleek/Bellewstown
2 Katie Newe Ratoath
3 Sarah Powderly Navan O’Mahonys
4 Orlaith Duff Dee Rangers
5 Aoibhín Cleary Donaghmore/Ashbourne
6 Shauna Ennis Na Fianna
7 Niamh Gallogly Royal Gaels
8 Máire O’Shaughnessy Donaghmore/Ashbourne
9 Kate Byrne Duleek/Bellewstown
10 Megan Thynne Dunsany
11 Emma Duggan Dunboyne
12 Orla Byrne Duleek/Bellewstown
13 Stacey Grimes Senschalstown
14 Kelsey Nesbitt Simonstown
15 Vikki Wall Dunboyne

Offaly team: 

1 Lauren Dunne Rhode
2 Aoife Carey St. Broughans
3 Anne Marie McCormack St. Manchans
4 Emer Nally Naomh Ciaran
5 Nicole Byrne St. Conleths (Laois)
6 Amy Gavin Mangan Naomh Ciaran
7 Annie Kehoe Tullamore
8 Emma Maher Naomh Ciaran
9 Tara Dunne Edenderry
10 Marie Byrne St. Conleths (Laois)
11 Jennifer Byrne St. Manchans
12 Roisin Ennis Naomh Ciaran
13 Abbie Stafford Rhode
14 Dawn Hannon Rhode
15 Sarah Cummins Edenderry

Wicklow team: 

1 Kim Connors Blessington
2 Emily Mulhall Tinahely
3 Sarah Hogan Tinahely
4 Aoife Gillen Bray Emmets
5 Lorna Fusciardi Foxrock Cabinteely
6 Jessica Nolan Byrne Tinahely
7 Aimee Maher Tinahely
8 Aoife Gorman Tinahely
9 Jackie Kinch Tinahely
10 Sarah Miley Clara
11 Laurie Ahern Foxrock Cabinteely
12 Meadhbh Deeney Eire Og, Greystones
13 Sarah Delahunt St. Patrick’s
14 Laura Hogan Tinahely
15 Clodagh Fox St. Patrick’s


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs