Here are the teams who will compete in the 2018 LGFA All-Ireland Club 7s

THE Ladies Gaelic Football Association is pleased to confirm the list of 70 teams who will participate in the 2018 All-Ireland 7s tournament, to be played at Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters GAA Clubs in Dublin on Saturday, September 15.

The annual 7s competition is one of the real highlights on the LGFA calendar and takes place on the eve of the TG4 All-Ireland junior, intermediate and senior finals, which are set for Croke Park on Sunday, September 16.

Once again, the LGFA All-Ireland 7s competition will see teams battle it out across three grades, with a Championship and Shield competition to be played for in each grade.

The countdown is now on to TG4 All-Ireland Final weekend and once again, there was huge interest in the All-Ireland 7s.

The LGFA is delighted to welcome teams from all over Ireland and Britain and, for the first time, an Asian team (Singapore Gaelic Lions) will compete.

The LGFA would also like to thank all volunteers and officials who will assist and officiate on the day – and host clubs Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters.

The full list of participating teams in each grade is as follows:

LGFA All Ireland Junior Club 7s Teams 2018
Team County
Éire Óg Oxford Glo Herts
Kilrush Ladies Clare
St Helens Longford
Castleknock Dublin
St Anthony’s Reading London
All Saints Antrim
St Faithleachs Roscommon
Grattan Longford
Dunnamaggin Kilkenny
Dundrum Down
Glinsk Galway
St Fechins Louth
Monivea-Abbey Galway
Scoil Uí Chonaill Dublin
Singapore Gaelic Lions Asia
Gaultier Waterford
Lattin- Cullen/ Emly Tipperary
Kilcock Kildare
Ballyhaunis Mayo
Castletown Liam Mellows Wexford
Old Leighlin Carlow
Galtee Gaels Limerick
Ballivor Meath
St Colmcilles Glo Herts
Robert Emmets Donegal
Badoney Tyrone
Tara Ladies London
Douglas Cork
Devenish St Marys Fermanagh
St Marys Faughanvale Derry


LGFA All Ireland Intermediate Club 7s Teams 2018
Team County
Baltinglass Wicklow
Clann Mhuire Dublin
Cornafean Cavan
Monagea Limerick
Tuam Cortoon Galway
Graiguecullen Laois
Maynooth Kildare
Bray Emmets Wicklow
Bearna Galway
Thomas MacCurtains London
John Mitchels Liverpool Lancashire
St Brigids Limerick
Kilmurry Ibrickane Clare
Drumlane Cavan
Kilmore Wexford
Kilmovee Shamrocks Mayo
Moneymore Derry
Saval Down
Parnells London
Steelstown Brian Ógs Derry



LGFA All Ireland Senior Club 7s Teams 2018
Team County
Ballyboden St Endas Dublin
Shelmalier Wexford
Foxrock Cabinteely Dublin
Cúil Gaels Clare
Donaghmoyne Monaghan
Shane O’Neills Armagh
Louisburgh Mayo
Banner Ladies Clare
St. Sylvester’s Dublin
Inch Rovers Cork
Aodh Ruadh Tyrone
Templeport Cavan
Éire Óg Cork
Crosserlough Cavan
St Brigids Laois
Milltown Westmeath
Carryduff Down
Claregalway Galway
Moycullen Galway
Na Fianna Dublin




Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs