Here are the teams who will compete in the 2019 LGFA All-Ireland Club 7s

THE Ladies Gaelic Football Association is pleased to confirm the list of 70 teams who will participate in the 2019 All-Ireland 7s tournament, to be played at Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters GAA Clubs in Dublin on Saturday, September 14. All pitches are in the one area.

The annual 7s competition is one of the real highlights on the LGFA calendar and takes place on the eve of the TG4 All-Ireland junior, intermediate and senior finals, which are set for Croke Park on Sunday, September 15.

Once again, the LGFA All-Ireland 7s competition will see teams battle it out across three grades, with a Championship and Shield competition to be played for in each grade.

The countdown is now on to TG4 All-Ireland Final weekend and once again, there was huge interest in the All-Ireland 7s.

The LGFA is delighted to welcome teams from all over Ireland and Britain and we would also like to thank all of the volunteers and officials who will assist and officiate on the day, and of course the host clubs Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters.

The full list of participating teams in each grade is as follows:


Templeport Cavan
The Banner Clare
West Clare Gaels Clare
Kilrush Clare
Kinsale Cork
Westport Mayo
Castlewellan Down
Saval Down
Bryansford Down
Clontarf Dublin
Sylvesters Dublin
Ballyboden St Endas A Dublin
Corofin Galway
Claregalway Galway
Annaghdown Galway
Emyvale Monaghan
Latton Monaghan
Donaghmoyne Monaghan
Aodh Ruadh Tyrone
Gleann Eallaigh Tyrone


Kingdom Kerry Gaels London
John Mitchells Liverpool Lancashire
Glenamaddy Williamstown Galway
Taghmon/camross Wexford
Caulry Westmeath
Clonguish Longford
Kilmovee Shamrocks Mayo
Clann Mhuire Dublin
Park/Ratheniska Laois
Abbeyside Waterford
Naas Gaels Kildare
Templemore Tipperary
Scartaglen Kerry
Henry Joy McCrackens Derry
Summerhill Meath
St. Nathy’s Sligo
Bray Emmets Wicklow
O Neill Shamrocks Monaghan
Naomh Fionnbarra Louth
Shelmalier Wexford


Kilrossanty Brickeys Waterford
Ballyboughal Dublin
Kilkenny City Kilkenny
St Lawrence Lancashire
Naomh Muire Iochtar Na Rosann Donegal
Old Mill Limerick
Douglas Cork
Ballykinlar Down
Naomh Mearnóg Dublin
St Furseys Galway
Skryne Meath
East Clare Gaels Clare
Lattin-Cullen Emly Tipperary
Aughawillan Leitrim
Doonbeg Clare
Western Gaels Bristol Gloucestershire and Hertfordshire
Tara Ladies London
Galtee Rover Tipperary
Trim Meath
Naomh Columba Donegal
Grattons Longford
Parke Keelogues Crimlin Mayo
Westport Mayo
All Saints Antrim
Ballymore Longford
Galtee Gaels Limerick
St Croans Roscommon
Ballon Carlow
St Pauls Delvin Westmeath
Rockbán Cork



Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs