2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Here's how and where you can watch the 2022 ZuCar All-Ireland Minor Finals

THE 2022 ZuCar All-Ireland Minor Champions will be crowned on Wednesday evening, August 3.

The scene is set for the A, B and C Finals, and all three games will be available to view live and free of charge.

The Spórt TG4 YouTube page will provide live coverage of the A Final between Cork and Galway from MacDonagh Park, Nenagh. Please click here to access that game.

The B Final between Monaghan and Longford, and the C Final featuring Clare and Wicklow, will both be available to view by accessing the LGFA’s live-streaming portal. Please click here for full details.

As ‘freemium’ assets on our live-streaming service, viewers who wish to access the B and C Finals should register an account or log in with their already existing account and then watch the game(s) for free. 

Tickets for all three games are available by clicking HERE. 

ZuCar All Ireland Minor ‘A’ Championship Final (Result on the Day)

Cork v Galway, 7.00pm, MacDonagh Park, Nenagh, Tipperary 

ZuCar All Ireland Minor ‘B’ Championship Final (Result on the Day)

Monaghan v Longford, 7.00pm, Donaghmore Ashbourne, Meath

ZuCar All Ireland Minor ‘C’ Championship Final (Result on the Day)

Clare v Wicklow, 7.00pm, Kinnegad, Westmeath

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs