Here's the list of clubs who will participate in the LGFA's 2020/2021 Club2Gether programme!

THE Ladies Gaelic Football Association is pleased to confirm the list of 18 clubs chosen to participate in the 2020/2021 Club2Gether Programme.

Club2Gether is an exciting LGFA club development initiative, aimed at strengthening club structures.

The initiative focuses on developing areas such as volunteer recruitment and retention, governance & officer training, games development and sponsorship and fundraising, while also planning for the future to ensure sustainable and long-term structures are in place.

18 clubs have been selected from the four provinces and representing 16 counties, including five from Leinster, five from Ulster, five from Munster and three from Connacht.

Free training will now be provided to officers and coaches in the various clubs, who will also receive resources to assist with building sustainable structures.

Clubs will complete the programme with a basic two-year plan in place, with the aim of increasing retention rates.

The full list of 18 clubs is as follows:


Stars of Erin (Dublin)

Killoe (Longford)

Tyrellspass (Westmeath)

Kilaneran (Wexford)

Rathnew (Wicklow)


Colin Gaels (Antrim)

East Belfast (Down)

Dromore (Tyrone)

Doire Colmcille (Derry)

Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)


Corofin (Galway)

Naomh Mhuire (Galway)

St Farnans (Sligo)


Dungarvan (Waterford)

Douglas (Cork)

Courcey Rovers (Cork)

Kerins O’Rahilys (Kerry)

St. Senans (Limerick)

For further information, contact Niall Mulrine, National Development Officer:


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs