All Ireland Minor Finals Teams Named

The All Ireland Minor A and B Finals will take place this weekend with Meath and Clare meeting in the B Final tomorrow at 1:30pm in Duggan Park, Ballinasloe with the Minor A final between Cork and Galway being played live on TG4 at 5:00pm immediately after the the TG4 Senior Championship match between Monaghan and Cork.

The 4 teams have been named for the All Ireland Minor finals and we would like to wish both sets of finalists the very best of luck this weekend

Saturday 5th August 2017

All Ireland Minor ‘B’ Final

Clare v Meath, 1.30pm, Ballinasloe, Galway, (G McMahon) 

Sunday 6th August 2017

All Ireland Minor ‘A’ Final  

Cork v Galway, 5:00pm, O’Connor Park, Tullamore, (S Mulvihill)  *******Match Will be Televised Live on TG4*****

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs