Meath Ladies County Board Executive 2010

Meath Ladies County Board Executive 2010

Chairperson: Geraldine Sheridan Seneschalstown
Vice-Chairperson: David Dempsey Boardsmill
Deputy Vice Chairperson: Maire Keane Blackhall Gaels
Secretary: Mary O’Regan Royal Gaels
Asst Secretary: Ann Collins Duleek-Bellewstown
Injury Claims Secretary: Anne Dungan Simonstown
Treasurer: David Dempsey Boardsmill
Asst. Treasurer: Pat Ryan Kilbride
Registrar: Patricia Mead Bective-Cannistown
Development Officer: Ollie Bowe Royal Gaels
PRO: Aisling Clery Simonstown
History Secretary: Anne Dungan Simonstown
Children’s Officer Jackie Sheridan Simonstown
Asst Children’s Officer: Ann Collins Duleek-Bellewstown
Irish Language Officer: Tracey Hamilton Clann na nGael
Fixtures Secretary: To be confirmed

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs