Meath Ladies U14 Team Announcement

Meath Ladies U14 Team Announcement

The Meath Ladies Under 14 management team are busy preparing their squad for the 2010 season. Last year the Meath under 14s reached the Leinster Final but were unfortunately beaten by Dublin. They will be hoping to go one step further this year. The management team for 2010 are Ollie Bowe, Des Lane, Michael Cassidy, Tracey Hamilton, Jackie Sheridan and Karen Clynch.

The under 14s will begin their campaign on the 13th March with a difficult trip away to Laois.

Meath Ladies U14 Panel 2010

The Meath Ladies Under 14 panel has been confirmed for the 2010 season as follows:-

Andrea Ward, Leah Kelly (Ballivor) Bernie Keating, Aisling Cassidy (Bective) Aoife Flynn (Boardsmill) Julie Ann Griffin, Aoife Minogue (Clann na nGael) Sarah O’Connor, Sarah Browne (Donaghmore Ashbourne) Debbie Maughan (Duleek Bellewstown) Louise Nixon, Aisling Garvey, Clare Gilligan (Dunboyne) Krystelle Clynch (Dunsany) Eimear Griffiths, Louise Gowran (Ratoath) Keeva Commons, Ruth Commons (Seneschalstown) Nicole Byrne, Niamh Sheridan, Eleanor Lane, Kelly Marie Harris, Naoise de Graaff (Simonstown) Edwina Olwill, Clare O’Connell, Alicia Curtis (St. Michaels) Jade Fitzsimons (St. Ultans) Charlotte Brogan, Niamh Dalton, Kate Flynn (Summerhill).

The U-14 'A' Leinster Championship 2010

Dublin, Kildare, Laois, Meath.

Rd 1 – 13th March.

Dublin v Kildare
Laois v Meath

Rd 2 – 20th March

Dublin v Meath
Kildare v Laois

Rd 3 – 10th April

Laois v Dublin
Meath v Kildare

Semi Finals – 24th April

Final – 8th /9th May

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs