Teams announced for half-time exhibition games on TG4 All-Ireland Finals Day

THE Ladies Gaelic Football Association is pleased to announce the list of 12 clubs who will feature at Croke Park at the TG4 All-Ireland Finals on Sunday, July 31.

The lucky teams chosen from a huge number of entries will have the chance to participate in half-time exhibition games on the big day.

Applications closed recently and entries were open to U12 and Sports Direct Gaelic4Mothers&Others teams only.

Following a detailed study of submissions, 12 clubs representing 11 counties have been handed the chance to fulfil a dream on TG4 All-Ireland Finals day, by gracing the hallowed turf.

Balyna (Kildare), Beann Eadair (Dublin), MKL Gaels (Kerry), Mullaghbawn (Armagh), Errigal Ciarán (Tyrone) and Clonakilty (Cork) are the six U12 teams who have been selected.

They will be joined at Croke Park by Sports Direct Gaelic4Mothers&Others clubs Aghadrumsee St Macartan’s (Fermanagh), Naomh Eanna (Wexford), Oola (Limerick), Clann na Banna (Down), Ballinamore Sean O’Heslins (Leitrim) and the Keelnameela Meela Moos (Cork).

The 12 clubs can now begin making their plans for July 31, as they will be part of the action on TG4 All-Ireland Finals day.

The six TG4 All-Ireland Finalists will be confirmed over the next two weekends, with the Intermediate and Junior semi-finals down for decision next Sunday, July 10, followed by the Senior semi-finals at Croke Park on Saturday, July 16.


TG4 All-Ireland Finals Day – Exhibition games.



Club County
Balyna Kildare
Beann Eadair Dublin
MKL Gaels Kerry
Mullaghbawn Armagh
Errigal Ciarán Tyrone
Clonakilty Cork
Aghadrumsee St. Macartan’s Fermanagh
Naomh Eanna Wexford
Oola Limerick
Clann na Banna Down
Ballinamore Sean O’Heslins Leitrim
Keelnameela Meela Moos Cork


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs