Teams Named for Minor A & B Finals

The much anticipated 2014 All Ireland Minor Finals take place this weekend with the Minor B Final taking place in Crettyard on Saturday at 2:00pm and the Minor A Final between Galway and Cork televised live on TG4 from Birr on Bank Holiday Monday from 5:45pm. The Minor A Final will be preceded by the TG4 Senior Championship Round 2 Qualifier between Kerry and Donegal which gets underway at 4:00pm.

The Offaly, Tipperary, Galway and Cork teams have all been named. Click on the picture to see a larger version:


All Ireland Minor ‘B’ Final, Saturday, August 2nd, 2pm. Tipperary v Offaly.

Offaly Tipperary

All Ireland Minor ‘A’ Final, Monday, August 4th, Birr, 5:45pm


Galway cork


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs