TG4 Quarter Finals Teams Named

The teams have been named for the 2 mouth watering TG4 All Ireland Quarter Final double headers this Saturday. First up in the meeting of Sligo and Waterford in Birr at 2pm followed by the meeting of Clare and Leitrim in the same venue at 3:45pm.

Then at the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick there is the mouth watering meetings of Kerry and Mayo at 4:15pm followed by the clash of Galway and defending champions Cork at 6:00pm. Click on the images below to see the teams

Clare v Leitrim

Sligo v Waterford

Kerry v Mayo

Cork v Galway

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs