Tyrone announce Minor and U14 Squads


The Tyrone minor squad has been confirmed for 2013. The reigning Ulster champions show a raft of changes from the squad that reached the all Ireland final last year and indeed there’s a new management team in place too as they go in search of a hat trick of Ulster crowns. Tyrone open their campaign in Spring but an intense build up will begin now.
St Dympna’s  Sinead Donnelly, Emma Smyth

Sperrin Og  Ciara Fox, Carla McCann, Niamh O’Neill

Cill Iseal Grainne Rafferty, Emma Louise Mulgrew, Cathy Donaghy

Fintona Melissa McCann

Drumragh Joanne Barrett

Newtownstewart Aimee Arnold, Lucy Arnold

Glenelly Siobhan Sheerin, Ellen McCullagh, Edel O’Kane

An Charraig Mhor Niamh McElduff

Cappagh Kate McAleer, Noleen Carland, Emma McAleer

Donaghmore Rebecca McCann, Molly McGahan

Strabane Sigersons Aine O’Connor

Fr Rocks Clare McCracken

Errigal Ciaran Briege Mullan, Grainne McAnenly

Clann na nGael Hannah Ward

Moy Eimear McCormack

Pomeroy Michaela McGuigan

Beragh Maeve McElduff

Ardboe  Maggie Hagan

The Counties under 14 squad has also been confirmed on a busy few days for Tyrone ladies football

  1. Grace Mc Guiness Trillick
  2. Orlaith Mc Cullagh Glenelly
  3. Nuala McGuire St Enda’s Omagh
  4. caoimhe Meeke  Fr Rock’sCookstown
  5. aoibhann Mc Hugh Aghyaran
  6. Aoife Byrne Aghyaran
  7. Shauna Stevenson Cill Iseal
  8. Bronagh Mc Kenna Cill Iseal
  9. Niamh Mc Cool Cill iseal
  10. Shannon Stevenson Cill Iseal
  11. Amy Mc Philips  Cappagh
  12. Caoimhe Diggin Na Charraig Mhor
  13. Connie Hurson An Charraig Mhor
  14. Maria Mc Laughlin Mna na Deirge
  15. Eve Loughran An Charraig Mhor
  16. Aoibhann Mc Elduff An Charraig Mhor
  17. Casey Mc Hugh Mna Na Deirge
  18. Tara  O Hagan Fintona
  19. Orla Coyle Sperrin Og
  20. Amy Daly Badoney
  21. Tara Donaghy Edendork
  22. Rhiannon Quinn An Charraig Mhor
  23. Annie Devlin Ardboe
  24. Chloe Cassidy Rock St Patrick’s
  25. Roisin Devlin Mna Na Deirge
  26. Roisin Harpur Mna Na Deirge
  27. Orla Kennedy Glenelly
  28. Caitlin Kelly Cappagh
  29. Chloe Mc Cafferty St Macartan’s
  30. Jessica Heaney
  31. Naoimi Kennedy Glenelly


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs