Vote now for your ZuCar Golden Glove winner from the 2023 TG4 All-Ireland Championships – and be in with a chance to win a ZuCar goodie pack!

We have four brilliant options to choose from, with some super saves on show.

Our option A is an outstanding save by Dublin goalkeeper Abby Shiels against Cork, to keep out Daire Kiely’s blistering effort.

Option B is another excellent save, this time from Mayo goalkeeper Laura Brennan to keep out Armagh forward Aimee Mackin’s well-struck penalty in the group stages of the TG4 All-Ireland Senior Championship.

Option C is a wonderful save from Meath goalkeeper Monica McGuirk during the TG4 All-Ireland Senior Championship quarter-final, when Kerry forward Louise Ní Mhuircheartaigh looked certain to find the net.

And our option D is another penalty save, this time from Kerry’s Ciara Butler to deny Dublin captain Carla Rowe during the group stages of the All-Ireland series at Parnell Park.

You can vote for your favourite option now by clicking on your preferred choice.

The winning goalkeeper will be presented with the 2023 ZuCar Golden Glove award.

Voting closes at 5pm on Wednesday September 6.

To find out more about ZuCar, visit:

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs