4 changes for Mayo and one for Westmeath ahead of St Patrick's Day clash

Lidl Ladies NFL Division 1 – SUNDAY 2pm 

Westmeath v Mayo, TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar, (G Corrigan, Down)

There’s one game on Sunday in Division 1 of the Lidl Ladies National Football League as Westmeath entertain Mayo at Cusack Park in Mullingar (2.0).

Jess Hennessy replaces Sarah Dillon in the Westmeath team while Mayo have made four changes following their Connacht derby loss to Galway.

Laura Brennan is in for Sorcha Murphy in goal, while Kathryn Sullivan, Ciara McManamon and Tamara O’Connor start further out the field in place of Nicola Meehan, Roisin Durkin and Amy Roddy.

Westmeath team: 

1 Karen Walsh Milltown
2 Rachel Dillon Milltown
3 Jennifer Rogers Milltown
4 Lucy Power The Downs
5 Fiona Coyle St Marys Rochfortbridge
6 Fiona Claffey Foxrock Cabinteely
7 Nicole Feery Tyrrellspass
8 Anna Jones Mullingar Shamrocks
9 Jo-hanna Maher Tyrrellspass
10 Vicky Carr St Lomans
11 Maud-Annie Foley Coralstown/Kinnegad
12 Lucy McCartan St Lomans
13 Leanne Slevin Milltown
14 Jess Hennessy Loughnavalley
15 Annie Dolan Clan Gaels

Mayo team: 

1 Laura Brennan Hollymount
2 Nicola O Malley Westport
3 Roisin Flynn Knockmore
4 Ella Brennan Charlestown
5 Kathryn Sullivan Castlebar Mitchels
6 Ciara McManamon Burrishoole
7 Danielle Caldwell Castlebar Mitchels
8 Clodagh McManamon Burrishoole
9 Dayna Finn Kiltimagh
10 Sinead Cafferky Kilmovee Shamrocks
11 Tamara O Connor Cill Chomain
12 Niamh Kelly Moy Davitts
13 Fiona Doherty Moy Davitts
14 Rachel Kearns Crossmolina Deel rovers
15 Grace Kelly Moy Davitts

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs