Young Tyrone ladies stars honoured...

Young Tyrone ladies stars honoured…


Young Tyrone ladies stars honoured… Chris Curran of Teamtalkmag,
presents the Official Ladies Players of the Match awards for
the Teamtalkmag Tyrone county championship finals to: Hayley
Ballard (Omagh St. Enda’s, U16 G3 FC Final), Michelle Kelly
(Killeeshil, U16 G1 FC Final), Aine Palmer (Edendork, U14
G4 FC Final), Ailish McKenna (Kildress, U14 G3 FC Final) and
Zoe Loughran (Killeeshil, U14 G1 FC Final).

Other award winners included Megan McCloy (Cappagh, U14 G2
FC Final) and Angeline McShane (Clann na nGael, U16 G2 FC
Final). Excitement is mounting in Tyrone Ladies GAA at present
with the final nominees to be announced this weekend for the
Teamtalk Tyrone Ladies Players of the Year and also for the
inaugural Tyrone Ladies All-Star football team. The full list
of nominees in the following individual categories will be
announced – Ladies County Player of the Year, Ladies Senior
Club Player of the Year, Ladies Intermediate Club Player of
the Year, Ladies Junior Club Player of the Year, Ladies Young
Player of the Year and Ladies Youth Club Player of the Year.

There will be a final list of nominees also announced for
the Ladies All-Star Team for 2007 with the team itself being
announced on Thursday 29th November. Anyone still looking
to vote can do so by emailing their nominations to



Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs